Staff Directory

Student Inquiries (Waterloo or Kitchener): 519.884.0710 x4495

Student Inquiries (Brantford): 519.756.8228 x5726

Student Inquiries (Lazaridis Graduate or Toronto): 519.884.0710 x2850

Employer Inquiries: 519.884.0710 x4136

Courtney Arseneau Career Consultant: Graduate Programs 519.884.0710 x4139 carseneau@wlu.ca
Lydia Awuah-Mensah Program Co-ordinator, Career Development Centre 519.884.0710 x4204 lawuahmensah@wlu.ca
Jan Basso Assistant Vice-President: Experiential Learning & Career Development 519.884.0710 x4137 jbasso@wlu.ca
Korrie Belanger Career Consultant: Diversity 519.884.0710 x3884 kbelanger@wlu.ca
Siobhan Bhagwat Co-ordinator: Event Planning & Outreach 519.884.0710 x2761 sbhagwat@wlu.ca
Laura Bolton (on leave) Career Consultant: Graduate Programs 519.884.0710 x4139 lbolton@wlu.ca
Louise Boulanger Recruiting Assistant 519.884.0710 x2626 lboulanger@wlu.ca
Stacey Campbell Career Consultant 519.884.0710 x4140 slcampbell@wlu.ca
Denise Cooney Recruiting Assistant 519.884.0710 x4194 dcooney@wlu.ca
Kimberly Dean Career/Job Fair Co-ordinator 519.884.0710 x4524 kdean@wlu.ca
Mandy Dunbar Technology Specialist 519.884.0710 x4206 mdunbar@wlu.ca
Jessie Eulenberg Career Consultant: International Programs 519.884.0710 x4207 jeulenberg@wlu.ca
Lisa Favero Manager, Employer Relations & Recruitment 519.884.0710 x4136 lfavero@wlu.ca
Bailey Gross (on leave) Experience Record & Career Resource Specialist 519.884.0710 x4495 bgross@wlu.ca
Jenn Hicks Career Consultant: Laurier Brantford 519.756.8228 x5796 jahicks@wlu.ca
Caley Horsman Experiential Learning Specialist 519.884.0710 x4205 chorsman@wlu.ca
Frances Humphreys Associate Director, Career Development & External Relations 519.884.0710 x3588 fhumphreys@wlu.ca
Tina King Senior Administrative Assistant 519.884.0710 x4321 tking@wlu.ca
Connie Koebel Employment Specialist 519.884.0710 x4478 ckoebel@wlu.ca
Alexandria Malcolm Experience Record & Career Resource Specialist 519.884.0710 x4495 amalcolm@wlu.ca
Susan Malcolm Career Consultant 519.884.0710 x4138 smalcolm@wlu.ca
Laura Peace Career Consultant: Lazaridis School Graduate Programs 519.884.0710 x4334 lpeace@wlu.ca
Sandy Martin (on leave) Co-ordinator: Event Planning & Outreach 519.884.0710 x2761 samartin@wlu.ca
Dorota Rams Skazinski Career Consultant: Lazaridis School Graduate Programs 519.884.0710 x2850 drams@wlu.ca
Lisa Roy Further Education & Employment Consultant 519.884.0710 x4141 lroy@wlu.ca
Aliaa Sidawi Further Education & Employment Consultant, Brantford 519.756.8228 x5878 asidawi@wlu.ca
Katherine St. Louis Associate Director, Resources & Operations 519.884.0710 x2625 kstlouis@wlu.ca


Laurier Co-op: 519.884.0710 x4484

 

© 2019 Wilfrid Laurier University - Orbis Career / Co-op Portal Professional v3