Staff Directory

Waterloo Campus
 
Karen McCargar Director, Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships 519.884.0710 x4105 kmccargar@wlu.ca
Laurie Lahn Associate Director, Co-operative Education & External Relations 416.999.7148 or 519.884.0710 x4058 llahn@wlu.ca
Lisa Jarvis Manager, Community and Workplace Partnerships 519.884.0710 x3714 ljarvis@wlu.ca
Amy Wolf Manager, Frontline Operations 519.884.0710 x4057 awolf@wlu.ca
Joanne Baria-Lai Co-op Coordinator 647.460.5137 or 519.884.0710 x3895 jbaria@wlu.ca
Amy Beamer Co-op Coordinator 519.884.0710 x4637 abeamer@wlu.ca
Stacie Bobesich on leave    
Laurie Brown Co-op Coordinator 519.884.0710 x4293 lbrown@wlu.ca
Kate Bullock Co-op Coordinator 416.909.7469 or 519.884.0710 x3889 kbullock@wlu.ca
Colin McEwen Co-op Coordinator 519.884.0710 x4601 cmcewen@wlu.ca
Sarah McLellan on leave    
Brooke McCoubrey Co-op Coordinator 647.460.9400 or 519.884.0710 x2023 bmccoubrey@wlu.ca
Lauren Rafferty Co-op Coordinator 647.268.7546 or 519.884.0710 x3885 lrafferty@wlu.ca
Jocelyn Richard Co-op Coordinator 905.476.8098 or 519.884.0710 x2039 jrichard@wlu.ca
Adam Rooke Co-op Coordinator 519.884.0710 x4638 arooke@wlu.ca
Ian Schwartz Curriculum Coordinator 519.884.0710 x2050 ischwartz@wlu.ca
Anne Stuart Co-op Coordinator 519.884.0710 x4603 astuart@wlu.ca
Melissa Walters Co-op Coordinator 519.884.0710 x2909 mwalters@wlu.ca
       
Tara Fitzgerald Co-op Assistant 518.884.0710 x4043 tfitzgerald@wlu.ca
Theresa McLachlan Co-op Assistant 519.884.0710 x4913 tmclachlan@wlu.ca
Deb Sticklend Co-op Assistant 519.884.0710 x4111 dsticklend@wlu.ca
Kaitlyn Fowler on leave    
       
Brantford Campus
Tim Stedman Manager, Co-operative Education, Brantford Campus 519.756.8228 x5549 or 519.635.6217 tstedman@wlu.ca
Sarah Rich Program Administrator 519.756.8228 x5844 srich@wlu.ca
 

Staff Territories

Arts Co-op and Science Co-op

Amy Beamer
 
  • Ancient Studies
  • Archaeology & Heritage Studies
  • Communication Studies
  • English
  • Film Studies
  • Global Studies
  • History
  • Languages and Literatures
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science
  • Religion & Culture
  • Sociology

Melissa Walters
  • Biochemistry and Biotechnology
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Financial Mathematics
  • Health Sciences
  • Kinesiology
  • Mathematics
  • Psychology

Adam Rooke
  • Computer Science
  • Environmental Studies
  • Environmental Science
  • Geography
  • Physics

Business and Economics Co-op
 

Amy Beamer

  • ​Eastern Ontario
  • Federal and Provincial government and not-for-profit employers outside of GTA
  • Insurance in Kitchener-Waterloo
  • Cambridge

Kate Bullock

  • Big five banks in Toronto

Joanne Baria

  • Toronto from east side of Bay Street/Avenue Road to west side of Victoria Park Road

Brooke McCoubrey

  • Toronto from west side of Bay Street/Avenue Road to east side of Spadina

Laurie Brown

  • GTA west of 427 to Milton, including Brampton

 

Colin McEwen

  • CPA firms in Kitchener-Waterloo
  • Southwestern Ontario, including to Windsor
  • Collingwood, Owen Sound

Lauren Rafferty

  • CPA firms in Toronto south of 401
  • GTA south of 401 from the west side of Spadina  to 427

Jocelyn Richard

  • GTA north of Highway 401 and east of 427
  • GTA east of Victoria Park Road to Peterborough 
Adam Rooke
  • Kitchener-Waterloo
  • Communitech

Tim Stedman

  • Brantford
  • Burlington, Hamilton and Niagara

Anne Stuart

  • Guelph
  • Barrie and northern Ontario
  • Other provinces and territories
 
Other Programs
 

Olivia Montgomery

  • Double degree BBA and Financial Mathematics

Adam Rooke

  • Applied Water Science, Double degree BBA and Computer Science, Master of Applied Computing, Professional Experience Program in Computer Science (PEP)


Tim Stedman

  • Co-op at Brantford campus

Amy Wolf

  • Double degree; BBA (Laurier) with computer science or mathematics (Waterloo)
© 2019 Wilfrid Laurier University - Orbis Career / Co-op Portal Professional v3